signallasas.blogg.se

Kick the buddy game for free
Kick the buddy game for free












kick the buddy game for free kick the buddy game for free

Overall this gets one star.Explode, destroy, fire, shoot, freeze, send the power of the Gods and don't even think about stopping! You now have a virtually limitless arsenal: rockets, grenades, automatic rifles, torture instruments… and even a NUCLEAR BOMB! I guess it’s a little bug, but it needs to be fixed. It’s ridiculous, once again! I should be able to get the item, when I have the coins. literally nothing! No pop up saying you don’t have enough coins, no pop up saying to watch an ad, nothing. Third issue, might just be for me but, sometimes when I click on an item, like Super Glue 909, I have enough coins but it just does. Second issue, when Buddy dies, if you keep hitting him, while he’s dead you get no coins! It shouldn’t be like that, especially since a lot of the items cost tons of coins. And it’s not just for if you want an item, some points Buddy’s box tears and appears a ad, for say Party Masters, and on the right also appears a character from the game Party Masters. There is a ridiculous amount of ads! If you want to get a item, you have to watch 5, 10, or even 20 ads, and the majority of the items you have to watch ads for, or work a lot for the amount of coins required. I didn’t explore it a lot before, but now, my first impressions were, this is pretty fun! I played for a good few minutes, but then came the problems. The day after I decided I would check it out, even more, as I had this game before for him but deleted it. I barely rate something, but I thought this was worth my opinion, hope it might be useful to someone. In other words it’s a pay-to-enjoy kind of game. On the bright side, you can say this is entertaining and definitively funny, but this flaws I mentioned kind of ruined the experience. You literally spend more time watching videos than actually playing the game. That’s ridiculous! I’ve already deleted it. I mean, you have to wait to be able to see advertisement. Ok, I was willing to accept that, when I found out the app has a limit of videos you can see to unlock stuff, and when you reach it, you have to wait a couple hours to unlock more videos.

KICK THE BUDDY GAME FOR FREE SERIES

If you don’t want to spend money (just as me) then you will have to watch a series of videos to unlock a few things to use depending on the “quality” of the item, they ask you to see certain amount of ads (there were some items that required me to see 20 videos to unlock). I understand that developers need to win some money, and this is usually OK with me, nevertheless this is way too much. I thought this would be kind of entertaining at first, and it might actually be a really cool game, but only if you are willing to spend either a lot of money on a ridiculous subscription system, or sacrifice a lot of time watching videos of 30 seconds each. Good luck trying to scam anyone with this game. Your greed is going to be your downfall if you don’t change the way you run your game. Thanks for ruining my old memories and many other people’s with this obvious attempt at a cash whale. I used to want as many people as possible to play this game back before this new release, but now it is the steamiest pile of trash on the App Store. If you don’t buy Premium, the game is 75% unplayable or locked, and almost 90-95% unplayable with the ads and crashes. I can’t believe they have the audacity to ask for an insane weekly payment like that, while they’re getting paid for showing an ad every 15 seconds. It even glitched half my screen after closing one and crashed the game another time. After a few minutes of playing I was already fed up with this game, and then the ad waves hit. If you don’t pay them weekly, you get the most basic weapons and items to use on Buddy. 75% of the items you can buy with in-game currency are Premium member EXCLUSIVE. I don’t because I figured it won’t hinder my gameplay, but boy was that wrong. I just re-installed to see if I could bring back some memories and on first launch they told me to buy a premium membership for $7.99/week which is INSANE. I used to Kick Buddy all the time in the old version of the game.














Kick the buddy game for free